Find a Sales Representative

Below is our network of sales representatives that can help find the right LIFT Safety products for you.

Sales Representative Map

Paul Doremus

619-417-9641
paul@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, & Nebraska

Lon Olsen

615-415-3246
lon@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Tennessee, Mississippi & Alabama

Will Omspach

704-591-3578
will@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia & Florida

Carter Dennis

210-382-2849
carter@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Kansas, Missouri Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas & Louisiana

Ryan Broleman

916-261-9852
ryanb@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, Hawaii, North California & North Nevada

Tim Simpson

603-918-7327
tims@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, East Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Rhode Island & Maryland

Larry Vale

602-525-0672
larry@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Wyoming, Utah, South Nevada, Colorado, Arizona & New Mexico

Ron Evans

760-218-3612
ron@liftsafety.com


Serving Area: Southern California